heart-3204671_1280

International licence holders/ stockists

If you are a student in one of the countries listed then you can purchse the workpacks directly from the licence holder.

Reikje Oldsen, Germany

Reikje_ol@icloud.com

 

Catherine North, New Zealand

catherine@aha.org.nz

 

Anna Mitchell, Dubai

anna@kinesiologydubai.com

 

Cheryn Donaldson, Canada

cheryndonaldson@gmail.com

 

Matthew Thie & Arlene Green, America

secretary@touchforhealth.us

 

Rashida Naraharasetti, India

Rashida23@gmail.com

Melanie Bennett, South Africa

melanie@soulpipers.co.za

 

Xavier Meigner, France

xaviermeignen@ecapnantes.fr

 

Dominique Monette, Belgium

ibk@ibk.be

 

Robin Brown- Frossard, Switzerland

robin.frossard@kinepro.ch

 

Tina Sabotic, Slovenia

Tina.sabotic@gmail.com